EFL Home 2005 Season

EFL 2005 Season Schedule

Week 1

Saturday, August 13
01. Delaware 35 at New York 0
02. Philadelphia 27 at Atlantic City 20
03. Pittsburgh 10 at Richmond 7 (TV-ASPN2)
04. Syracuse 31 at Albany 24
05. Washington 24 at Baltimore 21
Sunday, August 14
06. Connecticut 24 at Providence 37 (TV-ASPN)

Week 2

Saturday, August 20
07. Albany 42 at Washington 28
08. Delaware 28 at Syracuse 21 (TV-ASPN2)
09. New York 14 at Pittsburgh 19
10. Providence 26 at Philadelphia 29
11. Richmond 20 at Connecticut 34
Sunday, August 21
12. Baltimore 14 at Atlantic City 27 (TV-ASPN)

Week 3

Saturday, August 27
13. Atlantic City 21 at Albany 42
14. Connecticut 38 at Delaware 41 (OT)
15. New York 19 at Baltimore 27 (TV-ASPN2)
16. Richmond 17 at Providence 23
17. Syracuse 18 at Washington 29
Sunday, August 28
18. Pittsburgh 27 at Philadelphia 24 (TV-ASPN)

Week 4

Saturday, September 3
19. Albany 21 at Philadelphia 19
20. Atlantic City 35 at Washington 41 (OT)
21. Baltimore 35 at Connecticut 45
22. Delaware 38 at Pittsburgh 12
23. Syracuse 21 at Richmond 31
Sunday, September 4
24. Providence 34 at New York 38 (TV-ASPN)

Week 5

Saturday, September 10
25. Atlantic City 19 at New York 14
26. Baltimore 26 at Richmond 27
27. Connecticut 27 at Syracuse 14
28. Providence 31 at Albany 17
29. Washington 28 at Pittsburgh 27
Sunday, September 11
30. Philadelphia 27 at Delaware 26 (TV-ASPN)

Week 6

Saturday, September 17
31. Albany 16 at Connecticut 38
32. Delaware 27 at Atlantic City 34
33. New York 21 at Philadelphia 20
34. Pittsburgh 9 at Baltimore 23
35. Richmond 7 at Washington 10
Sunday, September 18
36. Syracuse 14 at Providence 28 (TV-ASPN)

Week 7

Saturday, September 24
37. Atlantic City 35 at Syracuse 9
38. Philadelphia 9 at Baltimore 22
39. Pittsburgh 44 at Connecticut 20
40. Providence 31 at Delaware 24
41. Washington 27 at New York 10
Sunday, September 25
42. Albany 37 at Richmond 30 (TV-ASPN)

Week 8

Saturday, October 1
43. Atlantic City 10 at Richmond 37
44. Baltimore 14 at Providence 33
45. Connecticut 7 at New York 21
46. Delaware 23 at Albany 21
47. Philadelphia 17 at Washington 14
Sunday, October 2
48. Syracuse 38 at Pittsburgh 35 (TV-ASPN)

Week 9

Saturday, October 8
49. Albany 17 at Syracuse 27
50. Atlantic City 10 at Philadelphia 17
51. New York 13 at Delaware 15
52. Providence 30 at Connecticut 23
53. Richmond 26 at Pittsburgh 20
Sunday, October 9
54. Baltimore 35 at Washington 28 (TV-ASPN)

Week 10

Saturday, October 15
55. Connecticut 32 at Philadelphia 31
56. New York 24 at Albany 31
57. Pittsburgh 34 at Atlantic City 48
58. Syracuse 6 at Baltimore 24
59. Washington 6 at Providence 25
Sunday, October 16
60. Richmond 37 at Delaware 20 (TV-ASPN)

Week 11

Saturday, October 22
61. Baltimore 26 at Albany 24
62. Connecticut 17 at Atlantic City 10
63. Pittsburgh 23 at Providence 20
64. Richmond 41 at New York 21
65. Washington 20 at Delaware 3
Sunday, October 23
66. Philadelphia 24 at Syracuse 17 (TV-ASPN)

Week 12

Saturday, October 29
67. Baltimore 31 at Pittsburgh 24
68. Delaware 10 at Philadelphia 24
69. New York 23 at Atlantic City 26
70. Providence 22 at Syracuse 21
71. Washington 20 at Richmond 23 (OT)
Sunday, October 30
72. Connecticut 14 at Albany 35 (TV-ASPN)

Week 13

Saturday, November 5
73. Albany 20 at Providence 38
74. Atlantic City 11 at Delaware 33
75. Pittsburgh 13 at Washington 30
76. Richmond 38 at Baltimore 17
77. Syracuse 24 at Connecticut 23
Sunday, November 6
78. Philadelphia 17 at New York 14 (OT) (TV-ASPN)

Week 14

Saturday, November 12
79. Albany 28 at Pittsburgh 34
80. Delaware 17 at Baltimore 17 (OT)
81. New York 29 at Syracuse 33
82. Philadelphia 20 at Richmond 23
83. Providence 10 at Atlantic City 20
Sunday, November 13
84. Washington 21 at Connecticut 28 (TV-ASPN)

Playoffs — Semi-Final Round

Saturday, November 19
Philadelphia 16 at Richmond 20 (TV-ASPN2)
Sunday, November 20
Washington 20 at Providence 27 (TV-ASPN)

Championship Game

Sunday, November 27
Richmond 27 at Providence 24 (TV-ASPN)