EFL Home 2004 Season

EFL 2004 Season Schedule

Week 1

Saturday, August 14
01. Albany 31 at Delaware 33
02. Pittsburgh 19 at Syracuse 23
03. Providence 30 at Baltimore 3
04. Richmond 12 at Atlantic City 13
05. Washington 30 at Philadelphia 13 (TV-ASPN2)
Sunday, August 15
06. New York 37 at Connecticut 34 (OT) (TV-ASPN)

Week 2

Saturday, August 21
07. New York 38 at Atlantic City 17
08. Providence 38 at Albany 31 (TV-ASPN2)
09. Richmond 10 at Baltimore 26
10. Syracuse 28 at Connecticut 14
11. Washington 14 at Pittsburgh 21
Sunday, August 22
12. Philadelphia 22 at Delaware 10 (TV-ASPN)

Week 3

Saturday, August 28
13. Albany 14 at Syracuse 34
14. Atlantic City 17 at Philadelphia 22
15. Connecticut 34 at Providence 13
16. Delaware 30 at New York 15
17. Pittsburgh 28 at Richmond 38
Sunday, August 29
18. Baltimore 10 at Washington 17 (TV-ASPN)

Week 4

Saturday, September 4
19. Baltimore 34 at New York 21
20. Delaware 17 at Connecticut 20
21. Philadelphia 17 at Pittsburgh 30
22. Providence 14 at Richmond 21
23. Washington 7 at Syracuse 21
Sunday, September 5
24. Albany 28 at Atlantic City 21 (TV-ASPN)

Week 5

Saturday, September 11
25. Atlantic City 24 at Delaware 13
26. Baltimore 13 at Pittsburgh 45
27. Connecticut 24 at Albany 25
28. New York 14 at Philadelphia 21
29. Richmond 13 at Washington 27
Sunday, September 12
30. Syracuse 20 at Providence 23 (TV-ASPN)

Week 6

Saturday, September 18
31. Atlantic City 20 at Baltimore 23 (OT)
32. Connecticut 21 at Richmond 28
33. Philadelphia 27 at Providence 13
34. Syracuse 27 at Delaware 20
35. Washington 10 at Albany 24
Sunday, September 19
36. Pittsburgh 38 at New York 21 (TV-ASPN)

Week 7

Saturday, September 25
37. Connecticut 13 at Pittsburgh 31
38. Delaware 34 at Providence 20
39. New York 25 at Washington 13
40. Richmond 10 at Albany 28
41. Syracuse 16 at Atlantic City 24
Sunday, September 26
42. Baltimore 31 at Philadelphia 13 (TV-ASPN)

Week 8

Saturday, October 2
43. Albany 17 at New York 26
44. Atlantic City 17 at Pittsburgh 10
45. Baltimore 35 at Syracuse 41 (OT)
46. Philadelphia 24 at Connecticut 16
47. Providence 28 at Washington 21
Sunday, October 3
48. Delaware 27 at Richmond 29 (TV-ASPN)

Week 9

Saturday, October 9
49. Albany 18 at Connecticut 22
50. Delaware 12 at Atlantic City 30
51. Philadelphia 38 at New York 35
52. Providence 20 at Syracuse 24
53. Washington 20 at Richmond 17 (OT)
Sunday, October 10
54. Pittsburgh 37 at Baltimore 31 (OT) (TV-ASPN)

Week 10

Saturday, October 16
55. Baltimore 27 at Delaware 51
56. Connecticut 22 at Washington 28 (OT)
57. Pittsburgh 24 at Albany 27
58. Richmond 7 at Philadelphia 17
59. Syracuse 35 at New York 21
Sunday, October 17
60. Atlantic City 24 at Providence 10 (TV-ASPN)

Week 11

Saturday, October 23
61. Albany 28 at Baltimore 25
62. Atlantic City 17 at Connecticut 31
63. New York 35 at Richmond 0
64. Providence 24 at Pittsburgh 38
65. Syracuse 11 at Philadelphia 33
Sunday, October 24
66. Delaware 24 at Washington 17 (TV-ASPN)

Week 12

Saturday, October 30
67. Connecticut 17 at Baltimore 14
68. New York 35 at Providence 16
69. Pittsburgh 31 at Delaware 34 (OT)
70. Richmond 20 at Syracuse 33
71. Washington 30 at Atlantic City 24
Sunday, October 31
72. Philadelphia 28 at Albany 7 (TV-ASPN)

Week 13

Saturday, November 6
73. Albany 31 at Providence 24
74. Atlantic City 14 at New York 20 (OT)
75. Baltimore 17 at Richmond 31
76. Delaware 6 at Philadelphia 18
77. Pittsburgh 31 at Washington 27
Sunday, November 7
78. Connecticut 30 at Syracuse 28 (TV-ASPN)

Week 14

Saturday, November 13
79. New York 34 at Delaware 17
80. Philadelphia 20 at Atlantic City 23
81. Providence 20 at Connecticut 17 (OT)
82. Syracuse 22 at Albany 18
83. Washington 23 at Baltimore 6
Sunday, November 14
84. Richmond 21 at Pittsburgh 38 (TV-ASPN)

Playoffs — Semi-Final Round

Saturday, November 20
Pittsburgh 31 at Syracuse 40 (TV-ASPN2)
Sunday, November 21
New York 21 at Philadelphia 37 (TV-ASPN)

Championship Game

Sunday, November 28
Syracuse 24 at Philadelphia 34 (TV-ASPN)